Rohini Court Bar Association
About Us
Members Directory
Executive Committee
Office Bearers
Pleading Forms
Photo Gallery
Other Legal Forums
Bare Acts
Bar Associations
Important Links
Delhi District Courts
High Court
Supreme Court
Contact Us
About Us

The Distt. Court Rohini came into existence w.e.f. January 2006. The cases pertaining to the North West Distt. Of Delhi were transferred in the Rohini Distt. Courts However, the Rohini Court Bar Association was formed in September, 2006. The first election of Rohini Court Bar Association was held in 23rd September,2006 wherein about 4600 members participated. Thereafter the next election was held in the year 2008 wherein almost 5000 members participated. And almost the members of the previous Executive Committee repeated in the said election. The present Executive Committee came into office in the month of August,2012. “There are about 60 Judges Working in Rohini Court Complex. Shri SK Sarvaryia is the Present districts judge of district court Rohini. Presently the cases pertain into the worth west district and outer districts. Are being dealt in the district including the family courts. The following representatives were elected on their respective posts as shown against their names.

1. Sh. Inder singh Saroha       President
2. Sh. Ashok Kumar Garg        Vice-President
3. Sh. Rajiv Tehlan                  Hony. Secretary
4. Sh. Gajraj Singh                  Joint Secretary
5. Sh. Arvind Vats                    Treasurer
6. Sh. Yogesh Pandey              Member Library
7. Sh. Dharambir Singh           Sr. Member Executive
8. Sh. Tarun Shokeen              Member Executive
9. Sh. Pradeep Khatri              Member Executive
10. Sh. Sanjeev Lakra             Member Executive
11. Ms. Neelam Singh              MemberExecutive


Ex-Officio :

B S Rana

Satnarain Sharma

Since the Rohini Court Bar Association had no constitution of its own. It has been specifically provided in the constitution that the members who have not paid their dues for last 1 year their membership shall be suspended subject to revival on payment of penalty . it has been further provided that the membership of those members who have not paid their dues for continuous 2 years there membership shall be deleted. The voting right shall be given to those members who have completed at least 1 year on the roll of the RCBA. The  General Body Meeting was  therefore convened on 28th July,2010 wherein some of the major resolutions were passed. The draft constitution of the Rohini Court Bar Association was presented and ratified by the G.B.M. on 28th July,2010.  The said constitution was later on sent for registration and the same has been registered with the Registrar of the Societies on dated 15-09-2010. The term  of the present committee was also approved for the next two years vide the said constitution.  

Constitution 2012
  Copyright © 2010 Rohini Court Bar Association All Right Reserved to Nescant info systems